MINETTI S.P.A.
Via delle Canovine, 14 - 24126 BERGAMO (BG)
Tel. 035.327300 - Fax 035.314307
bergamo@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di Brescia
Via G. di Vittorio, 38 - 24125 BRESCIA (BS)
Tel. 030.3582734 - Fax 030.3582760
minettibrescia@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di MARGHERA
Via Pinton, 4 - 30175 MARGHERA (VE)
Tel. 041.930231 - Fax 041.930616
marghera@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di TREVISO
Via Pacinotti, 20 - 31050 VILLORBA (TV) 
Tel. 0422.919808 - Fax 0422.919928
treviso@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di UDINE
Via Nazionale, 92 - 33040 PRADAMANO (UD) 
Tel. 0432.640098 - Fax 0432.640403
udine@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di VICENZA
Via F. Filzi, 97 -36051 CREAZZO (VI)
Tel. 0444.521313 - Fax 0444.521671
vicenza@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di Alba
Via F. Filzi, 97 -36051 CREAZZO (VI)
Tel. 0444.521313 - Fax 0444.521671
vicenza@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di Savigliano
Z.I. Borgo Marene - Via Artigianato, 14 - 12038
Tel. 0172 713542 Fax. 0172 715489
savigliano@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di Savigliano
Via Pavia, 16 - 10098
Tel. 011 3910396 Fax. 011 3486180
torino@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di Milano
Via I Maggio 9/11 - 20028
Tel. 0331 423911 - Fax : 0331 423942
milano@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di Treviglio
Via Roggia Vailata, 12, 24047
Tel. 0363.343332 - Fax : 0363.343332
treviglio@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di Parma
Via Cerati 1/a - 43126
Tel. 0521.984346 - Fax : 0521.980803
parma@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di Reggio Emilia
Via Bruschi 23 c/d/e
Tel. 0522.302066 Fax 0522.302463
reggio@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di Bologna
Via Roma, 118/H CALDERARA DI RENO (BO)
Tel. 0522.302066 Fax 0522.302463
bologna@minettigroup.com

MINETTI S.p.A. Sede Operativa di Cesena
Via Fossalta 3260 47023
Tel. 0547.313286 Fax 0547.415799
cesena@minettigroup.com